Board of Directors

To send an email to the board, use the following email address:

President: Amber Cerchione
Appointed: 2/6/19; Original Term – Elected: 8-2017 • Term Expires: 2020

Vice President: Regina Watson
Elected: 8-2019 • Term Expires: 2022

Treasurer: Bobby Royal
Elected: 8-2019 • Term Expires: 2021

Secretary: Karen Chauvin
Elected: 8-2018 • Term Expires: 2021

Director: Debby Ramirez
Elected: 8-2019 • Term Expires: 2022

All board of director terms run for three years unless appointed. The terms expire in the years indicated after the close of the annual meeting in August. For more information on board elections, please refer to the NCA By-Laws.

Updated August 2019